## **ANNEXURE-1**

## Details of Sitting Fee paid during the FY 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Total Sitting Fee Paid
1.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jogi	3,950,000
2.	Mrs. Rajni Mishra	3,650,000
3.	Mr. Samit Ghosh	2,475,000
4.	Ms. Sudha Suresh	2,600,000
5.	Mr. B A Prabhakar	4,325,000
6.	Mr. Ravichandran Venkataraman	3,925,000
7.	Ms. Anita Ramachandran	2,125,000
8.	Ms. Mona Kachhwaha	2,150,000
Total		25,200,000

For and on behalf of the Board of Directors

Sd/-

B.A. Prabhakar Part-Time Chairman and Independent Director DIN: 02101808

Dat<mark>e:</mark> April 30, 2025 Place: Bengaluru Sd/-Sanjeev Nautiyal MD& CEO DIN: 08075972

Ujjivan Small Finance Bank